Executive Board

K-5 STEM PTA is a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit Public Benefit Organization.

The following Executive Board members were elected at the PTA General Meeting held September 10, 2013.

President:  Robin Graham   president@k5stempta.org

Vice-President: Wendy Warborg  vp@k5stempta.org

Treasurer:  Anne Higuera  treasurer@k5stempta.org

Secretary:  Lisa Dawson   secretary@k5stempta.org

Building Leadership Team:  Kathleen Voss and Lily Pierson   blt@k5stempta.org


Permanent link to this article: http://k5stempta.org/about-the-pta/info/